Return from hiatus – 2016 in review

It’s almost been exactly a year since my last post. I wasn’t planning on having a year-long hiatus, I just didn’t feel the motivation to write much of anything really. Hopefully I’ll be more active in 2017 though. Writing about media stuff I consume is actually very rewarding, once it’s written that is.

So…what did I do in 2016? I’ve played a lot, watched a lot, read a bit. Here I’ll go into things in minor detail one by one:

My gaming of 2016

My TV watching of 2016

My reading of 2016

Leave a Reply

